2019 년도 태국 , 한국 공휴일

아래표는 2019년 태국 법정 공휴일 입니다.

 

No.

Date

Holiday in English

Holiday in Korea

1

Tuesday, 1 January, 2019

New Year’s Day

신정

2

  Tuesday, 19 February, 2019

Makha Bucha Day

만불절

3

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Chakri Memorial Day

차크리왕조 기념일 대체 휴일

4

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Songkran Festival

송크란(태국전통설날) 휴일

5

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019

Substitution Songkran Festival

송크란(태국전통설날) 대체 휴일

6

Wednesday, 17 April, 2019

Substitution Songkran Festival

송크란(태국전통설날) 대체 휴일

7

Wednesday, 1 May, 2019

National Labour Day

노동절

8

Monday, 20 May, 2019

Visakha Bucha Day

석가탄신일 대체 휴일

9

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

Asarnha Bucha Day

삼보불절(석가최초설법일)

10

Monday, 29 July, 2019

Substitution for H.M. The King Birthday

라마 10세 국왕 생일 대체 휴일

11

Monday, 12 August, 2019

The Queen’s Birthday 

왕비생일/어머니의 날

12

Monday, 14 October, 2019

Substitution Passing of The King Bhumibol

라마 9세 서거 기념일 대체 휴일

13

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019

Chulalongkorn Memorial Day

쭐라롱콘 대왕 기념일

14

Thursday, 5 December, 2019

National Father’s Day

아버지의 날

15

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

Constitution Day

제헌절

16

Tuesday, 31 December, 2019

New Year’s Eve

제야

아래표는 2019년 한국 법정 공휴일 입니다.

No.

Date

Holiday in English

Holiday in Korean

1

Tuesday, 1 January, 2019

New Year's Day

신정

2

Monday, 4 February, 2019

Seollal Holiday

구정 휴일

3

Tuesday, 5 February, 2019

Seollal

구정

4

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019

Seollal Holiday

구정 휴일

5

Friday, 1 March, 2019

Independence Movement Day

삼일절

6

Sunday, 5 May, 2019

Children's Day

어린이날

7

Sunday, 12 May, 2019

Buddha's Birthday

부처님 오신 날

8

Thursday, 6 June, 2019

Memorial Day

현충일

9

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

Liberation Day

광복절

10

Thursday, 12 September, 2019

Chuseok Holiday

추석 휴일

11

Friday, 13 September, 2019

Chuseok

추석

12

Saturday, 14 September, 2019

Chuseok Holiday

추석 휴일

13

Thursday, 3 October, 2019

National Foundation Day

개천절

14

Wednesday, 9 October, 2019

Hangeul Proclamation Day

한글날

15

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

Christmas Day

크리스마스

Want to know more?